Site Plan Review Committee

Site Plan Review Committee Members

Director of Planning & Development City Council Representative Fire Marshal Police Department Staff Engineer
Beth Della Valle (Chair) Maura Herlihy Patrick Cotter Chief Thomas Connolly Michael Casserly, Assistant Eng.
Codes Enforcement Officer Planning Board Representative Sanford Water District Sanford Sewer District Director of Public Works
Jamie Cole John McAdam David Parent, Superintendent Andre Brousseau, Superintendent Matthew Hill